Collaborators are the people who have access to the event. You can add a collaborator in Event Configuration > Event Info & Settings > Collaborators > Add. Each collaborator has a role, which affects what information they can access within the event.
- Organizer: Can change any setting or option within Event Farm and Check-In.
- Read Only: Can view Event Info, Guest List, and view and generate Reports within Event Farm. Can view Guest Invitation details using Check-In, but cannot make any changes. Useful for someone who needs information about the event but not the ability to change information, such as a logistics manager.
- Support: Can view Access Types, event details, and Event Settings. Can change entries to Address Book and Guest List, send emails, process payments and refunds, and generate reports. Can add or edit guest information using Check-In. Useful for someone assisting the Event Manager.
- Check In Staff: Can view event details and Guest List, and check guests in using Check-In. Check In Staff cannot add guests within Event Farm nor with Check-In. Useful for a third-party or volunteer handling check-in, who will not need to make any changes.
- Assistant: Can view most settings and options within Event Farm. Can make changes to Guest List, enable and disable Registration Questions, Event Promotions, and generate reports. Cannot make changes to event details, Access Types, Event Users or Email Center. Full access to check guests in using to Check-In.