Follow

Auto save

When editing, Canvas site pages automatically save every 30 seconds. Before the site page auto-saves, you'll see a four second countdown on the bottom right, next to the Save button - please do not refresh when this appears. Once complete a "Saved" notification will appear at the top of your screen. 

Screen_Shot_2018-09-12_at_2.59.42_PM.png

Note: Although auto-saving is working in the background, we recommending selecting the Save button before exiting your Canvas session. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk