Follow

Auto save

When editing, Canvas site pages automatically save every 30 seconds. Before the site page auto-saves, you'll see a four second countdown on the bottom right, next to the Save button - please do not refresh when this appears. Once complete a "Saved" notification will appear at the top of your screen. 

Screen_Shot_2018-09-12_at_2.59.42_PM.png

Note: Although auto-saving is working in the background, we recommending selecting the Save button before exiting your Canvas session. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.