Follow

Resend invitations to guests

To resend an invitation, or invitations, follow the steps below.

To resend an individual invitation
Select the event, then Guest List > search guest's name > select guest > Re-send Invitation. A success message will appear, and refreshing the Guest List will update the Last Notified column with the current date and time. The Last Action column shows the furthest progression for all emails, and does not reset when a new email is sent. If the first invitation was Delivered and Opened, that guest's Last Action status will stay Opened until they click the link in the new email.

To resend invitations to unconfirmed guests
Select the event, then Event Utilities > Resend Invitations to Unconfirmed Guests > Re-send. Choose the timeframe within which guests who have been invited will not receive the resent invitation. Example: Guests invited in the last week might not prefer to receive another invitation. Select "1 week ago" in the dropdown, and guests who received an invitation in the last week will not receive another invitation. Guests invited more than one week ago will receive the re-sent invitation.

To resend to a Ticket Block
Ticket Block users have the same options as above, but only for their allocated tickets. To resend an invitation to an individual, open the ticket block > select guest > Re-send Invitation.

To resend invitations to all guests on the Guest List, open the Ticket Block > Re-send Invitations > Choose the timeframe within which guests who have been invited will not receive the resent invitation.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.