Follow

Changing the Sold Out label

Events with multiple public registration or public purchase ticket options will display those options on the Public Site page. If one ticket type reaches capacity (for registration) or sells out (for purchase), a "Sold Out" label appears next to it, as shown:

SOLD_OUT_label.png

This label can not be changed.

When all ticket types have reached capacity or sold out, the After Closing message will appear. This message can be edited under Web Presence > Display Messages, After Closing Message > Edit.

If an event has only one public registration or public purchase ticket option, the Sold Out message will appear. This message can be edited under Web Presence > Display Messages, Sold-Out Message > Edit.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.